Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Kelley's Further Reports Re. Crimes, Grievances, Etc.

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 10:25 AM
Subject: Fwd: Dr. Phil
To: "SandraJo.Streeter" <SandraJo.Streeter@lacity.org>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, Francisco Suarez <francisco.suarez.lawoffice@gmail.com>, "*irs. commissioner" <*IRS.Commissioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, moseszzz <moseszzz@mztv.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, "Hoffman, Rand" <rand.hoffman@umusic.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, woodwardb <woodwardb@washpost.com>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@guardiannews.com>, lrohter <lrohter@nytimes.com>, OIGCOMPL OIGCOMPL <oigcompl@lapd.lacity.org>, MEDIA RELATIONS PIO <pio@lapd.lacity.org>, chaleffg <chaleffg@lapd.lacity.org>, USLawEnforcement@google.com, John Penick <mr.synt4xerror@gmail.com>, Karen Lynch <klynch123@msn.com>, info <info@kibi-edu.org>, "YesheRimpoche@aol.com" <bhakhatulku@yahoo.com>

Sandra Jo Streeter,
This conduct is CRIMINAL.  It's beyond annoying.  And, it's factual.  Here's the evidence.  Will you be charging Walsh and Gianelli?  I wouldn't go on Dr. Phil if my life depended on it but maybe you can after I write my book to explain how I was targeted by you, Cooley, Jackson, Cohen, Rice, Kory, et al.  Perhaps the IRS can explain how Cohen's criminal tax fraud and theft destroyed my life since it was not a RUSE.  Cohen has the information I need and the IRS requires him to provide me with a 1099 for 2004.  Lying about me to LAPD will not change that fact. 
Kelley Lynch

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: susanne walsh <sanneka@esenet.dk>
Date: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 7:59 AM
Subject: Dr. Phil
To: stephengianelli@gmail.com
Cc: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>

I am, by no means, a Dr. Phil fan, think most of his shows are sleezy, but today I happend to se one that in many ways reminded me of Kelley Lynch's case.

It was about a woman who had been arrested, charged and convicted of a crime she denied that she had committed. She claimed that she had lost her family, job opportunity, money, respect and credibility because of lies and slander, that her DA, procecuter and judge had lied and that the case was a political conspiracy to "put her out of business."

I therefore wonder, since Lynch has contacted every media in the country, including Anderson Cooper, Oprah and the National Enquirer, why hasn't she contacted the Dr. Phil show?  I think she would be a perfect guest there. She would get the publishity she so desire, they DO investigate the background of each case very thoroughly, the DO have exellent legal teams and advisors, she will get all that advise and help for free, she will also get offer of free treatment for any physical, mental and substance abuse problems that they may deem her to have.

Think about it Ms. Lynch.

Susanne Walsh

In order to convict under Section 7201 of the Code, the basic elements that must be proven are (1) the existence of a tax deficiency, (2) an affirmative act constituting an evasion or attempted evasion of the tax, and (3) willfulness.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.